A community committed to growing and learning together

School Administration

Administrators
Williams
Michael R. Williams, M.Ed., M.S., NBCT | Principal
michael.williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
Williams' Message
Areas of Responsibility: Overarching Leadership, Strategic Planning, Instructional Leadership
Mundt Mary Ann Mundt, M.Ed. | Assistant Principal 
mary.mundt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Areas of Responsibility: PBIS, Transportation: Routes and Student Issues, Facilities, Bell Schedules, Honor Roll, Student Promotion
Phillips Rebecca Phillips, M.S.A. | Assistant Principal 
rebecca.phillips@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Areas of Responsibility: RtI, Transportation: Driver Supervisor, Master Scheduling, Honors Classes, Gifted Education, Testing
 
Instructional Leadership Team
Murfitt
Kimm Murfitt, NBCT | International Baccalaureate Designate
kimm.murfitt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
International Baccalaureate Page
Hollar Karen Hollar, M.S.A. | Lead Teacher for Student Supports
karen.hollar@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Student Supports Page
Hartsell
Jana Hartsell | Lead Teacher for Exceptional Children's Services
jana.hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
EC Services Page
Petersen
Michael Petersen, M.Ed., NBCT | Lead Teacher for Technology
michael.petersen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
clymer
Katherine Clymer, MLIS | Lead Teacher for the Library
katherine.clymer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
Media Center Page
Last Modified on February 16, 2017
CLOSE