Home of the Spiders

Join PTSO

Tired of one syllable answers from your student when you ask about what's going on at CHS? For just $10 per family (or $50 for a sponsorship level membership) you can join the PTSO. Not only will you get answers to your questions, you can be part of a group that works to support students, teachers, and staff; fills academic and supply shortfalls within the school; and participates in solution finding for school-wide issues. PTSO meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the CHS media center and are open to all members. Forms can be dropped off to the school office or mailed to the school to the attention of CHS PTSO.

As an added bonus with your family membership, you will receive our newly designed car sticker!

Another quick way that you can help is to link your Harris Teeter VIC card to Concord High School each school year.  Just takes a minute at the checkout counter – just tell them that we are code 3064!

If you have any questions about PTSO or how to get more involved, you can e-mail the board at concordhighptso@gmail.com.  Also, please follow us on Facebook at “Concord High School PTSO” or on Twitter @concordhighptso to be kept up to date on what we’re doing or how you can help out!

 

2016/2017 PTSO Officers and contact information:

Principal 
Michael Jolley, Michael.Jolley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us  
President: Leigh Sparks, leigh1sparks@gmail.com
Vice President: Liz Stoddard, lizstoddard@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Lynn Neal, lynn.neal27@gmail.com
Secretary: Sandy Aldridge, toddnsandy@carolina.rr.com 
Senior Class Rep: Rebecca Hannah Patten, rhpatten@windstream.net
Junior Class Rep: Frankie Barrier, fbarrier@carolina.rr.com
Sophomore Class Rep:  Mary Wilder, mserwilder@carolina.rr.com
Freshman Class Rep: Stephanie Bynum, shbynum@twc.com
IB Representative: Melanie Gass, melaniegass@carolina.rr.com
Last Modified on August 24, 2016
CLOSE