Home of the Chargers

First Name Last Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Janet Davis Guidance Secretary / Front Office 704-788-6700 Janet.Davis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mary Earp EC Assistant 704-788-6700 Mary.Earp@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Moses Smith EC Assistant/ Coach 704-788-6700 Moses.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Amy Bost Powerschool Data Manager 704-788-6700 Amy.Bost@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Landon Head Counselor 704-788-6700 Lisa.Landon@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mike Sutton Social Worker 704-788-6700 Michael.Sutton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Erin Taylor Counselor 704-788-6700 Erin.Taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mike Toscano Counselor 704-788-6700 Michael.Toscano@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lanas Calloway Front Office 704-788-6700 Lanas.Calloway@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tammy Drye School Resource Officer 704-788-6700 tammy.drye@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Terry Gittens Choices/Control Room 704-788-6700 Terrence.Gittens@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Desiree Kottenstette Nurse 704-788-6700 Desiree.Kottenstette@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dori Platt Attendance 704-788-6700 Dori.Platt@cabarrus.K12.nc.us
Melissa Printy School Treasurer 704-788-6700 Melissa.Printy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Lopuch School Psychologist Jeremy.Lopuch@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Melody Steigerwalt Registrar 704-788-6700 melody.steigerwalt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rowlands Testing/Substitute Coordinator 704-788-6700 jennifer.rowlands@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on March 14, 2017
CLOSE