Strive at the Hive

JUMP!  
Basic Information
 
Mr. Wolfe and Mrs. Allen are the sponsors of this club.
 
Jump Rope Club is offered to second, third, fourth and fifth graders.  They will learn individual jumping skills as well as group jumping skills.  We have 2 sessions so more children can be involved.  We have a fourth and fifth grade session and then a second and third grade session. There is a lottery for this club because we can only safely take a certain number of students.
  
2nd/3rd grade CLUB dates:
*3:00-4:15 - pick up in front of school
Fri, Jan. 13
Fri, Jan. 27
Fri, Feb. 3
Fri, Feb. 10
Fri, Feb. 24 *final fall session **Jump Rope 101.... Parents are invited - come see what we've learned!!! 
 
 
4th/5th grade CLUB dates:
*3:00-4:15 - pick up in front of school
Fri, Nov. 4
Fri, Nov. 18
Fri, Dec. 2
Fri, Dec. 9
Fri, Dec. 16 *final fall session **Jump Rope 101.... Parents are invited - come see what we've learned!!! 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on February 10, 2017
CLOSE