Strive at the Hive

Our PTA Board

BOARD

President Jennifer Teague teague.jennifer5@gmail.com
Vice-President Suzy Whitt suzywhitt@msn.com
VP Volunteers Jennifer Messina jenniferlynn21@gmail.com
VP Fall Fundraising Amanda Keys twolittlebirds.amanda@gmail.com
VP Triple Crown Jennifer Rhyne jdrhyne25@aol.com
 

Secretary Kate Quigley kate.quigley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Treasurer  Lisa Kirchner lkirchner@carolina.rr.com
Principal Tonya Williams tonya.williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us



STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Membership Michelle Chapman ukchapmans@gmail.com
Spirit Gear Amber Hall & Renee Bielinski hesgear@gmail.com



Box Tops Abbey Manning akligg01@gmail.com 
  Sarah Rothman sarahtomlinson02@yahoo.com
Communications Courtney Icenhour cbicenhour@hotmail.com
Hospitality Mandy Foster mandyjofoster@gmail.com 



SPECIAL COMMITTEE LEADS
Harrisburg Family Night Angel Nix anix@whatsleadership.com
Mommy/Son Dance Maggie Laskowski mlaskowski1@ymail.com
Spring Ball

Tammy Stiene

 tgabriel13@hotmail.com



School Spirit Day Melanie Rathke melanie.rathke@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Workroom Chandra White c.white.ip@automationnc.com

Last Modified on January 25, 2017
CLOSE