Home of the Ragin' Bulls

Classified Support

 
 Staff Member Job Title Email
Jennifer Arbury  
Testing Coordinator
Jennifer.Arbury@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Charisse Carter
Attendance Clerk
Clydenia.Carter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Susan Glovier Administrative Secretary
Susan.Glovier@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hartsell Data Manager Teresa.Hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lee Richardson
Treasurer
Lee.Richardson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Barrett Elwood School Resource Officer Barrett.Elwood@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Darius Robinson
YES Center Assistant
Darius.Robinson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Ryan    Student Services Secretary   Lisa.Ryan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tolonda Simmons Control Rm Coordinator Tolonda.Simmons@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brenda Threatt Receptionist/Secretary Brenda.Threatt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jason Talbert  
Teaching Assistant, Bull Pen
Jason.Talbert@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on February 13, 2017
CLOSE