Transportation Department Contacts
111 Union Cemetery Rd SW; Concord, NC 28027
PO Box 388; Concord, NC 28026 (Attn: Transportation Department)
Phone Number: 704-782-6314
*Option #2 for the Routing Line*
Fax: 704-782-4327
Art Whittaker
Art Whittaker (Email)
Director of Transportation
Phone: (704) 784-5101
*Please direct all Bus Stop Questions to the Bus Supervisor at your School*

Transportation: List of Employees

Planner - School Distribution

Concord Area - Lesley Jones
Concord High (Magnet)
Concord Middle
Beverly Hills Elementary
Coltrane-Webb Elementary (Magnet)
Royal Oaks Elementary
R Brown McAllister Elementary
WM Irvin Elementary
Mt Pleasant Area - Alberto Centurion
Mt Pleasant High
Mt Pleasant Middle
Mt Pleasant Elementary
AT Allen Elementary
Bethel Elementary

Jay M Robinson Area - Matt Nail
Jay M Robinson High
Performance Learning Center (High School)
CC Griffin Middle
JN Fries Middle (Magnet)
Patriots Elementary (Magnet)
Rocky River Elementary
Wolf Meadow Elementary

Central/Hickory Ridge Area - Lynn Carpenter
Central Cabarrus High (Magnet)
Hickory Ridge High
Opportunity High/Middle
Hickory Ridge Middle
Harrisburg Elementary
Pitts School Rd Elementary

Cox Mill Area - Lonnie Christenbury
Cox Mill High
Early College High
Harris Road Middle
Carl Furr Elementary
Cox Mill Elementary
WR Odell Elementary

Northwest Area - Cindy Barnhardt
Northwest Cabarrus High
Northwest Cabarrus Middle
Harold Winkler Middle
Charles Boger Elementary
Weddington Hills Elementary (Magnet)
Winecoff Elementary

Staff Directory - Look up

  • Administration
  • Exceptional Children
  • Mechanic
  • Mechanic Supervisor
  • Parts
  • Planner
  • Support Staff
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER


If there are Inquires please contact:
Last Modified on October 14, 2016