•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Department Leadership
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction Crystal Hill crystal.hill@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Director of High Schools and Title III Ben Allred benjamin.allred@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Director of Middle Schools and MTSS
Mary Beth Roth mary.roth@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Director of Elementary Schools, Title I, and Pre-K Angel Oliphant angel.oliphant@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Director of Preschools Trina Wenzel trina.wenzel@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Director of Career & Technical Eduction (CTE) Rusty Parker russell.parker@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Director of Exceptional Children and Intervention Services Barbara Slingerland barbara.slingerland@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Department/Program Coordinators
CTE Instructional Management Coordinator Tammy Gamble tamara.gamble@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and Global Education Coordinator Jessica Garner jessica.garner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Digital Learning Coordinator Erica Williard erica.williard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
EC Centralized Program Coordinator Angela Fitzwater angela.fitzwater@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
EC Compliance Coordinator Lindsey Radack lindsey.radack@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
EC Instructional Coordinator
Kristin Sinclair
kristin.sinclair@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
EC Special Projects Coordinator / Parent Contact Cozetta Ellis cozetta.ellis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
EC Transportation Coordinator Leonard Campbell leonard.campbell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Gifted Education Coordinator Nikki Sandor nicolle.sandor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
MTSS and Arts Education Coordinator Holly Niedermeyer holly.niedermeyer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Psychological Services Coordinator Amy Lowder amy.lowder@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
School Choice Coordinator / EMPOWER Project Director
Bridget Jones bridget.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
STEM Coordinator Brenda Eason brenda.eason@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Title I and Spanish Immersion Coordinator Amy Violette amy.violette@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Title III and ESL Coordinator Teresa Palma teresa.palma@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Specialists
Elementary Literacy Heidi Liddle heidi.liddle@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Elementary Math Latonya Simpson latonya.simpson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Secondary Instructional Leanne Havely leanne.havely@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Secondary Literacy Jamie Abercrombie jamie.abercrombie@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Administrative Support
C&I Department Administrative Assistant Donna Moser donna.moser@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
High School and Title III Tricia Malmut tricia.malmut@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Middle School and AIG LaShanna James lashanna.james@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Elementary School and Title I Lynn Ellis lynn.ellis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Career & Technical Education (CTE) Patti Miller patti.miller@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Resources and Arts Education Kathleen Greene kathleen.greene@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on April 4, 2017
CLOSE