Name Position Email Phone
Kelly H. Kluttz, CPA
Chief Financial Officer kelly.kluttz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
(704) 262-6144 
Edward Emery, CPA
Assistant Finance Officer edward.emery@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6137 
Carrie Cox Accountant carrie.cox@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6213
Gary Bishop    Accountant gary.bishop@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6198
Katrina Myers-Arnold Accountant katrina.myers-arnold@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6138 
Carol Gardner Accounts Payable Specialist carol.gardner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6133 
Connie Hahn Accounts Payable Specialist connie.hahn@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6151 
Steven Winecoff  Accounts Payable Specialist steven.winecoff@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6236
Lisa Mundale
Finance - Senior Accounting Technician lisa.mundale@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6233
Carlotta Suggs Finance - Bookkeeper carlotta.suggs@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6214
Karen Oliver  Lead Payroll Specialist - Certified karen.oliver@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6215
Tammy Ford Lead Payroll Specialist - Non-Certified tammy.ford@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6119
Rene Caldwell Payroll Specialist - Certified constance.caldwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6171
Kay Craven
Payroll Specialist - Non-Certified kay.craven@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 262-6152
  •  

    Mailing Address: P O Box 388, Concord, NC  28026-0388

    Physical Address: 4401 Old Airport Road, Concord, NC 28025

    Shipping Address: 4425 Old Airport Road, Concord, NC 28025

    Fax: 704 - 262 - 6112 

Last Modified on April 21, 2017
CLOSE